Marriott Alumni Magazine

Fall 1999 Exchange

Issue link: http://marriottschool.uberflip.com/i/340430

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 38 of 39

Management Society Update New Chapter Presidents CALIFORNIA, LOS ANGELES Dennis Fors Bank of America 5945 Canoga Avenue Woodland Hills, CA 90071 (818) 704-2329 (W) (818) 704-2118 (FAX) (818) 790-5289 (H) fourbyfors@aol.com CALIFORNIA, ORANGE COUNTY Debbie Dickson Smith, Dickson 18401 Von Karman, Suite 430 Irvine, CA 92612 (949) 553-1020 (W) (949) 553-0249 (FAX) cpadickson@aol.com CALIFORNIA, SAN DIEGO Kent McBeth kent.mcbeth@uboc.com CALIFORNIA, SOUTH BAY Helena Hannonen Global Mgt. Training and Consulting 880 Burbank Dr, #9 Santa Clara, CA 95051 (408) 246-4118 (W) (408) 557-0345 (FAX) hhannonen@aol.com FLORIDA, ORLANDO Brent Holladay 820 Eastgate Trail Longwood, FL 32750 (352) 742-4109 (W) (352) 742-4110 (FAX) brholl@digital.net IDAHO, BOISE Roger Wright 1183 W. Ramrod Road Boise, ID 83713 (208) 383-7177 (W) (208) 383-7992 (FAX) roger.wright@usbank.com NEW YORK, NEW YORK Kim Smith Vice President Goldman Sachs 85 Broad Street New York City, NY 10004 or 18 Chestnut Place Short Hills, NJ 07078 (973) 376-7978 (H) (212) 902-3833 (W) (212) 357-9430 (FAX) kim.smith@gs.com OREGON, PORTLAND KW Norris Creative Data Corporation 6700 SW 105th Avenue, Suite 311 Beaverton, OR 97008-5484 (503) 626-0398 (W) KW@creative-data.com TEXAS, CENTRAL TEXAS Robert Nelson 112 Pecan Weston Center, 18th Floor San Antonio, TX 78205 (210) 554-5266 (210) 226-8395 (FAX) UTAH, CAMPUS CHAPTER Jon Anderton and Becky Tate 490 TNRB Brigham Young University Provo, UT 84602 (801) 378-5791 UTAH, UTAH VALLEY David Wilson 590 N. State, Suite F Orem, UT 84057 (801) 765-0034 (W) (801) 765-1976 (FAX) david@utahenergy.org VIRGINIA, VIRGINIA BLUE RIDGE Kathleen Seymour 5240 Peregrine Crest Circle Roanoke, VA 24014 (540) 774-0439 (H-W-FAX) ARGENTINA Alin Spannaus Black & Decker Av Maipu 3850 1636 La Lucila Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA 54-11-4794-5400 (W) 54-11-4790-4799 (FAX) alin.spannaus@bdk.com BRAZIL Joséé Carlos Becari R. Dr. Jesuííno Maciel, 1478 Sao Paulo - SP BRASIL 55-11-523-8722 (W) 55-11-533-3383 (H) jbecari@alsco.com.br CANADA, CALGARY Peter Robinson 4004 36th St. NW Calgary, Alberta, CANADA T2L 2A1 (403) 289-5115 (H) (403) 220-6115 (W) (403) 220-3674 (FAX) probinso@mgmt.ucalgary.ca CHILE, SANTIAGO Jose R. Riveros Montecarmelo 30, Apt. 52-A Providencia, Santiago, CHILE 56-2-735-1423 (W/FAX) GERMANY Daniel B. Schenk Vogelweiderstrasse 57 A - 6020 Salzburg AUSTRIA Telephone (from the US): 011-43-662-882233 FAX (from the US): 011-43-662-876114 daniel-schenk@usa.net UNITED KINGDOM Rowland Elvidge 1 York Road St Albans, Hertfordshire, ENGLAND Al1 4PL 01727 863995 (H) 01727 8833972 (FAX) rowland@ena.co.uk New Chapters N. CAROLINA, ASHEVILLE Mark Wilcox Brain Connection 341 S. Rugby Road Hendersonville, NC 28791-8728 (828) 891-1177 (W ) (828) 891-2501 (W/FAX) brainconnection@a-o.com PENN., PHILADELPHIA Joe Kerry 382 Lenni Road Aston, PA 19014 (610) 361-0355 (H) (609) 665-5709 (W) (609) 665-4107 (FAX) jkerry@voicenet.com TENNESSEE, CHATANOOGA Mark Mendenhall 3604 Gentry Station Drive Signal Mountain, TN (423) 755-5255 (FAX) 423-755-4406 (W) Mark-Mendenhall@utc.edu AUSTRALIA-PACIFIC ISLANDS Christopher Cooper P.O. Box 350 Carlingford, NSW AUSTRALIA 2118 61-02-9841-5425 (W) 61-02-9872-3060 (FAX) 61-0-414-608-104 (mobile) CRCooper@ldschurch.org Area Contacts CALIFORNIA, VENTURA David Watts 3967-CE Thousand Oaks Boulevard Westlake Village, CA 91362 (888) 680-1239 UTAH, OGDEN Scott Glenn 3547 W. 5175 S. Roy, UT 84067 (801) 985-0313 (H) (801) 621-4117 (W) (801) 621-4165 (FAX) scottg@setpointusa.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Marriott Alumni Magazine - Fall 1999 Exchange